Lori Malett, President

Hatch Staffing Services

700 West Virginia Street, Suite 400

Milwaukee, WI 53204

Phone: (414) 272-4544

Email: lori@hatchstaff.com

Website: http://www.hatchstaff.com

Steve Waller, Immediate Past President

QPS Employment Group

250 N. Patrick Blvd, Suite 185

Brookfield, WI 53045

Phone: (262) 754-6324

Email: swaller@qpscompanies.com

Website: http://www.qpscompanies.com

Tyler Emerick, Treasurer

Celerity Staffing Solutions

6273 University Avenue, Suite A

Middleton, WI 53652

Phone: (608) 238-3410

Email: tyler@celeritystaffing.com

Website: http://www.celeritystaffing.com

Shelly Wilkinson, Secretary

Tricom

N48 W16866 Lisbon Road

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Phone: (888) 487-4266

Email: swilkinson@tricom.com

Website: http://www.tricom.com

Eric Becher, Director

Hatch Staffing Services

700 West Virginia Street, Suite 400

Milwaukee, WI 53204

Phone: (414)272-4544

Email: eric@hatchstaff.com

Website: http://www.hatchstaff.com

Michael Gotzler, Director

Clark & Gotzler, Attorneys at Law

10 E. Doty Street, Suite 403

Madison, WI 53703

Phone: (866)223-8808

Email: mgotzler@clarkgotzler.com

Website: http://www.clarkgotzler.com

Janet Johnson, Director

The QTI Group

1010 E. Washington Avenue, Suite 314

Madison, WI 53703

Phone: (608)257-1057

Email: janetj@qstaff.com

Website: http://www.qstaff.com

Sara Luchsinger, Director

SEEK Careers/Staffing

1160 Opportunity Drive

Grafton, WI 53024

Phone: (262) 377-8888

Email: sara@seekcareers.com

Website: http://www.seekcareers.com

Clay Pautz, Director

Parallel Employment Group

6925 S 6th Street, Suite 300

Oak Creek, WI 53154

Phone: (414) 443-0580

Email: cpautz@parallelemployment.com

Website: http://www.parallelemployment.com

David Silverberg, Director

The QTI Group

1010 E. Washington Avenue, Suite 314

Madison, WI 53703

Phone: (608) 257-1057

Email: davids@qstaff.com

Website: http://www.qstaff.com

Jeff Tuisl, Director

Assurance Agency, Ltd.

One Century Centre, 1750 East Golf Road

Schaumburg, IL 60173

Phone: (847) 463-7245

Email: jtuisl@assuranceagency.com

Website: http://www.assuranceagency.com

Monica Morrissey, Executive Director

WASS

P.O. Box 11254

Shorewood, WI 53211

Phone: (414) 962-3798

Email: monica@wass-wi.org

Website: http://www.wass-wi.org