Clay Pautz, President

Parallel Employment Group

6925 S 6th Street, Suite 300

Oak Creek, WI 53154

Phone: (414) 443-0580

Email: cpautz@parallelemployment.com

Website: http://www.parallelemployment.com

Jeri Meyers, Treasurer

QPS Employment Group

250 N Patrick Blvd Suite 185

Brookfield, WI 53045

Phone: (262) 754-6311

Email: jmeyers@qpsemployment.com

Website: http://www.qpsemployment.com

Shelly Wilkinson, Secretary

Tricom

N48 W16866 Lisbon Road

Menomonee Falls, WI 53051

Phone: (888) 487-4266

Email: swilkinson@tricom.com

Website: http://www.tricom.com

Eric Becher, Immediate Past President

Hatch Staffing Services

700 West Virginia Street, Suite 400

Milwaukee, WI 53204

Phone: (414)272-4544

Email: eric@hatchstaff.com

Website: http://www.hatchstaff.com

Mary Pat Busher, Director

Celerity Staffing Solutions

6273 University Avenue, Suite A

Middleton, WI 53652

Phone: (608) 238-3410

Email: mary@celeritystaffing.com

Website: http://www.celeritystaffing.com

Michael Gotzler, Director

Littler Mendelson

10 E. Doty Street, Suite 800

Madison, WI 53703

Phone: (608)287-3701

Email: mgotzler@littler.com

Website: http://www.littler.com

Anne Jabusch, Director

QPS Employment Group

250 N Patrick Blvd Suite 185

Brookfield, WI 53045

Phone: (262) 754-9008

Email: ajabusch@qpsemployment.com

Website: http://www.qpsemployment.com

Jason Loewi, Director

The QTI Group

1010 E. Washington Avenue, Suite 314

Madison, WI 53703

Phone: (608) 204-6261

Email: jason.lowei@qtigroup.com

Website: http://www.qtigroup.com

Sara Luchsinger, Director

SEEK Careers/Staffing

1160 Opportunity Drive

Grafton, WI 53024

Phone: (262) 377-8888

Email: sara@seekcareers.com

Website: http://www.seekcareers.com

David Silverberg, Director

The QTI Group

1010 E. Washington Avenue, Suite 314

Madison, WI 53703

Phone: (608) 257-1057

Email: david.silverberg@qtigroup.com

Website: http://www.qtigroup.com

Scott Ravanesi, Director

Marsh & McLennan Agency LLC (Formerly Assurance Agency)

20 N Martingale Road, Suite 100

Schaumburg, IL 60173

Phone: (847) 463-7245

Email: Scott.ravanesi@marshmma.com

Website: https://www.marshmma.com

Michelle Werner, Director

Hatch Staffing Services

700 West Virginia Street, Suite 400

Milwaukee, WI 53204

Phone: (414)272-4544

Email: michelle@hatchstaff.com

Website: http://www.hatchstaff.com

Michelle Kionka, Executive Director

WASS

P.O. Box 881

Menomonee Falls, WI 53052

Phone: (414) 333-8549

Email: michelle@wass-wi.org

Website: https://www.wass-wi.org